menu
Criminal practice
Anti-corruption measures
Arbitrage practice
Legal assistance
State registration
Migration services
real estate and construction
Accounting outsourcing
Tax practice
Family practice

Ukrainian Finals — Innovating Justice Challenge 2020

 In previous articles, we wrote that the CONSULTANT project has reached the finals – Innovating Justice Challenge 2020.

 Legal tech in Ukrainian ー is to get a solution to a legal problem from a bot, make a lawsuit in 5 minutes, hold a meeting of participants of the company by video link or check the status of the construction object in one click. All this will be at the online final of the HiiL Innovating Justice Challenge, which will take place on October 15, 2020 at 16:00.

About the competition

 For the fifth year in a row, Ukrainian projects have joined the international competition for innovations in the field of law. It promotes the development of socially useful projects in the field of law and justice, which make life easier for citizens, small and medium-sized businesses.

Finalists

 Here are 9 teams of top innovators: iVan, AGREED, zayava.online, PravoMen, Alimony Online, Lawyerd !, UrbanData, CONSULTANT, Tabula.

 After the event, the HiiL team from The Hague and Kyiv will select two winning teams that will receive invitations to a global acceleration program and grants of up to € 30,000 each.

 📲 CONSULTANT

Team:

 Andriy Prikhodko ー CEO

 Dmitry Luzanov ー IT and a team of marketers, lawyers, accountants and other specialists of the law firm “Prikhodko & Partners” 

About product:

 CONSULTANT (https://consultant.net.ua/) is a marketplace that allows everyone, through a mobile application, to get a quick, complete and affordable consultation from everyone in Ukraine: lawyers, auditors, notaries, private executors, arbitration managers , patent attorneys, customs brokers. Also choose from among the best specialists the right specialist, in the right place, at the right time and at the best price.

Why did you start a startup?

 “Once I called a taxi through Uber and thought: why is it so easy to call a taxi, and to get a consultation or other legal service is so difficult and expensive? Almost any, our problem (credit, home purchase, divorce, alimony, accidents, bad neighbors, utility bills) has a legal solution, you just need to have a handy tool like Uber, which will allow you to quickly get advice and a professional, if necessary. That’s how CONSULTANT ー online legal and accounting consulting service was created. ”

 Download our CONSULTANT mobile app on the App Store and Google Play!

X
Хотите перезвоним вам за
2 минуты ?
Перезвоните

menu
График работы

Пн-Пт: 09:30-18:00

Криминальная практика
Антикоррупционные мероприятия
Судебная практика
Правовая помощь
Государственная регистрация
Миграционные услуги
Недвижимость и строительство
Бухгатерский аутсорсинг
Налоговая практика
Семейная практика

Ukrainian Finals — Innovating Justice Challenge 2020

 В предыдущих статьях мы писали, что проект CONSULTANT вышел в финал – Innovating Justice Challenge 2020.

 Legal tech по-украински ー это получить решение юридической проблемы от бота, сделать иск за 5 минут, провести собрание участников ООО по видеосвязи или проверить статус объекта строительства в один клик. Все это будет на онлайн-финале конкурса HiiL Innovating Justice Challenge, который состоится 15 октября 2020 в 16:00.

О конкурсе

 Украинские проекты пятый год подряд присоединяются к международному конкурсу инноваций в области права. Он способствует развитию общественно полезных проектов в сфере права и правосудия, облегчающие жизнь граждан, малого и среднего бизнеса.

Финалисты

 Вот эти 9 команд топ-инноваторов / инноваторок: iVan, AGREED, zayava.online, ПравоМен, Алименты Online, Lawyerd !, UrbanData, CONSULTANT, Tabula.

 После мероприятия команда HiiL из Гааги и Киева отберет две команды-победительницы, которые получат приглашение на глобальную акселерационного программу и гранты до 30 000 евро каждый.

📲 CONSULTANT

Команда:

 Андрей ПриходькоCEO

 Дмитрий Лузанов ー IT и команда маркетологов, юристов, бухгалтеров и других специалистов юридической компании “Prikhodko & Partners” 

О продукте:

 CONSULTANT (https://consultant.net.ua/) ー это маркетплейс, который позволяет каждому человеку, через мобильное приложение, получить быструю, полную и доступную консультацию от всех в Украине: адвокатов, аудиторов, нотариусов, частных исполнителей, арбитражных управляющих , патентных поверенных, таможенных брокеров. Также выбрать среди лучших специалистов нужного специалиста, в нужном месте, в нужное время и по лучшей цене.

Почему начали стартап?

 “Как-то вызвал такси через Uber и задумался: почему вызвать такси так просто, а получить консультацию или иную услугу юриста так сложно и дорого? Почти любая наша проблема (кредит, покупка жилья, развод, алименты, ДТП, плохие соседи, коммунальные платежи) имеет юридическое решение, просто необходимо иметь удобный инструмент, как Uber, который даст возможность быстро получить консультацию и профессионального специалиста, если такой нужен. Так возник CONSULTANT ー сервис юридических и бухгалтерских консультаций онлайн. “

 Загружайте наше мобильное приложение CONSULTANT на App Store и Google Play!

Поделитесь в