APPEAL OF DECISIONS OF THE STATE REGISTRAR, SUBJECTS OF THE STATE REGISTRATION

Violations, abuses and disputes in the field of state registration for today are not uncommon for Ukraine. This applies to both state registration of real estate (property rights, encumbrances, etc.), as well as registration of enterprises (legal entities and FOPs). There are a lot of reasons for the emergence of controversial situations: fake documents, raider hijacking, abuse by the state registrar, fraud with the state register, inactivity of the registrar, groundless refusal to register, etc. Fraudulent actions are usually carried out with the help of so-called “black registrars” or “black notaries“. One way of protecting their rights for citizens and entrepreneurs in such cases is to challenge the actions of the state registrar. And here you can distinguish two ways to file a complaint. The first one is the Commission for the consideration of complaints in the field of state registration under the Ministry of Justice of Ukraine. The alternative to this is the appeal to the court.

In general, appealing against the decisions of the state registrar, or any other subject of registration, is today a very common practice. This is due, first of all, to the decentralization of the scope of registration of rights to real estate, as well as the emergence of new entities, which, differently and not always in favor of the applicant, interpret this or that law.

If you were affected by the actions of “black” registrars (notaries), the riders captured your property, you suddenly learned that it seemed to someone “sold” their apartment, although no documents were signed and you do not intend to sell your property at all, you have a corporate conflict and the opponents blocked the work of the company; you have the opportunity to appeal against the illegal decision of the registrar who registered the change of the owner of the property or business by filing a complaint with the State Registration Complaints Commission or to the court.

Great experience in the field of business registration and registration of real estate rights, as well as the solid knowledge of our lawyers and lawyers in this area of ​​legal relations, gives the maximum effect in providing this service to our clients.

If your legal rights are violated by the actions of an unscrupulous registrar, our lawyers will advise you qualified advisers, prepare a complaint to the Ministry of Justice of Ukraine or bring a lawsuit to the court and will accompany you qualitatively before receiving a positive decision of the Commission or a court decision and its implementation.

The cost of supporting the process of challenging decisions in the field of registration of rights to real estate and business depends on a number of factors affecting the content and volume of the information being investigated. You can find a preliminary consultation by calling us.

Any questions? – Get answers by phone:

+38-093-007-44-00

+38-098-007-44-00

Share in

menu
График работы

Пн-Пт: 09:30-18:00

Криминальная практика
Антикоррупционные мероприятия
Судебная практика
Правовая помощь
Государственная регистрация
Миграционные услуги
Недвижимость и строительство
Бухгатерский аутсорсинг
Налоговая практика

Обжалование решений государственного регистратора, субъектов государственной регистрации

  Нарушения, злоупотребления и споры в сфере государственной регистрации на сегодняшний день для Украины совсем не редкость. Это касается как государственной регистрации недвижимости (права собственности, обременения), так и регистрации предприятий (юридических лиц и ФЛП). Причин для возникновения спорных ситуаций достаточно много: подделка документов, рейдерские захваты, злоупотребления со стороны государственного регистратора, махинации с государственным реестром, бездействие регистратора, необоснованный отказ от совершения регистрационных действий и тому подобное. Мошеннические действия, как правило, совершают с помощью так называемых «черных регистраторов» или «черных нотариусов». Одним из путей защиты своих прав для граждан и предпринимателей в подобных случаях является обжалование действий государственного регистратора. И здесь можно выделить два пути для подачи жалобы. Первая – это Комиссия по вопросам рассмотрения жалоб в сфере государственной регистрации при Министерстве юстиции Украины. Альтернатива этому – обращение в суд.

  В общем, обжалование решений государственного регистратора, или любого другого субъекта регистрации, на сегодняшний день очень распространенная практика. Это связано, в первую очередь, с децентрализацией сферы регистрации прав на недвижимость, а также появлением новых субъектов, которые по-разному, и не всегда в пользу заявителя, интерпретируют ту или иную норму законодательства.

                                 

  Если Вы пострадали от действий «черных» регистраторов (нотариусов), рейдеры захватили Ваше имущество, Вы вдруг узнали, что вроде кому-то «продали» свою квартиру, хотя никаких документов не подписывали и вообще не намерены продавать свое имущество, у Вас возник корпоративный конфликт и оппоненты заблокировали работу предприятия, Вы можете обжаловать незаконное решение регистратора, который зарегистрировал смену собственника имущества или бизнеса, путем подачи жалобы в комиссию по рассмотрению жалоб в сфере государственной регистрации или в суд.

  Большой опыт работы в сфере регистрации бизнеса и оформления прав на недвижимость, а также глубокие знания наших юристов и адвокатов в данной сфере правоотношений, дает максимальный эффект при предоставлении данной услуги нашим клиентам.

  Если Ваши законные права нарушены действиями недобросовестного регистратора – адвокаты нашей компании квалифицированно проконсультируют, подготовят жалобу в Министерство юстиции Украины или иск в суд, и будут качественно сопровождать Вас до получения положительного решения Комиссии или решения суда и его реализации.

  Стоимость сопровождения процесса обжалования решений в сфере регистрации прав на недвижимость и бизнеса зависит от ряда факторов, влияющих на содержание и объем исследуемой информации. Предварительную консультацию Вы можете узнать позвонив нам.

Появились вопросы? – Получите ответы по телефону:

+38-093-007-44-00

+38-098-007-44-00

Поделитесь в