menu
Criminal practice
Anti-corruption measures
Arbitrage practice
Legal assistance
State registration
Migration services
real estate and construction
Accounting outsourcing
Tax practice
Family practice

WHY DO YOU NEED A REGISTRATION?

 Every citizen of Ukraine, regardless of age, must have a stamp in his passport with registration of residence. The same requirement exists in the laws of the European Union, the United States. A person with a mark of registered residence has more opportunities compared to the opposite situation.

 For example, you will be able to register a private entrepreneur, get a registration number of the taxpayer’s account card, issue a passport, the child will be easier to get a job in kindergarten, school, institute. You can open a bank account, buy and register a car.

 An important aspect is that if a citizen has a modern, plastic card instead of a passport, a residence permit is also required. To do this, an official supplement (sheet of paper) with the appropriate mark is issued.

 Residence registration is also extremely important for foreigners. The process takes place in accordance with the norms of Ukrainian legislation, not their citizenship. Thus, a citizen of another state, after receiving a residence permit in Ukraine, is obliged to register his place of residence no later than one month after receiving the residence permit.

 For foreigners applying for a permanent residence permit, we provide immigration and residence permit services, as well as a complete set of required documents.

 Many citizens and foreigners are concerned about what a residence permit provides and what its legal side is. It is quite problematic for a person who does not own a home to register a place of residence without the right of ownership. It is especially difficult to register a person with an owner who does not even know him. But if the owner agrees, the fact of registration will have some features:

  • An owner who has privatized his home and bought it at his own expense has the right to register any person;
  • Citizens who have this residence permit do not have the right to own property;
  • It will be possible to discharge a person (including a foreigner) without his consent only by a court decision;
  • The registered citizen, in accordance with the law, determines the registered place of residence of his child at the place of self-registration without the consent of the owner. It will be problematic to discharge such a child, including a foreigner, as it is necessary to involve a guardianship authority.

 You can get a residence permit in modern conditions only for one day. Therefore, a residence permit is required for the following:

  • for official employment;
  • to obtain a loan from banking institutions;
  • for enrollment in a public school;
  • for car registration;
  • to obtain citizenship;
  • to obtain a residence permit;
  • to obtain a passport at the place of residence;
  • residence permit for migrants;
  • other household opportunities.

 Thus, registration is an important tool not only for citizens of Ukraine but also for foreigners. Prikhodko & Partners Law Firm provides a wide range of migration services, please contact us to solve your problem and help.

Author: Tatiana Petryk

head of migration law practice

Prikhodko & Partners Law Firm

X
Хотите перезвоним вам за
2 минуты ?
Перезвоните

menu
График работы

Пн-Пт: 09:30-18:00

Криминальная практика
Антикоррупционные мероприятия
Судебная практика
Правовая помощь
Государственная регистрация
Миграционные услуги
Недвижимость и строительство
Бухгатерский аутсорсинг
Налоговая практика
Семейная практика

ДЛЯ ЧЕГО НУЖНА ПРОПИСКА?

 Каждый гражданин Украины, независимо от возраста обязан иметь в паспорте штамп с регистрацией места жительства. Такое же требование существует в законодательстве Европейского Союза, США. Лицо с отметкой зарегистрированного места жительства имеет больше возможностей по сравнению с противоположной ситуацией.

 Например, Вы сможете зарегистрировать частного предпринимателя, получить регистрационный номер учетной карточки налогоплательщика, оформить загранпаспорт, ребенку будет легче устроиться в детский сад школу, институт. Можно открыть банковский счет, приобрести и поставить на учет автомобиль.

 Важным выступает тот аспект, что если у гражданина вместо паспорта современная, пластиковая карта, прописка тоже нужна. Для этого выдается официальное дополнение (лист бумаги) с соответствующей отметкой.

 Регистрация места проживания также чрезвычайно важна для иностранцев. Процесс именно согласно нормам украинского законодательства, а не их гражданства. Так, гражданин другого государства, после получения вида на жительство в Украине обязан зарегистрировать место своего жительства не позднее, чем через месяц с момента получения вида на жительство.

 Для иностранцев, которые подают документы для получения вида на жительство, мы предоставляем услуги по оформлению согласия на иммиграцию и предоставление места проживания, а также полный комплект необходимых документов.

 Многих граждан и иностранцев волнует вопрос, что же дает прописка и какова ее юридическая сторона. Человеку, который не имеет в собственности жилья, оформить регистрацию места проживания без права собственности достаточно проблематично. Особенно сложно прописаться человеку у собственника, который его даже не знает. Но если владелец согласен, то факт прописки будет некоторые особенности:

  • Владелец, который приватизировал свое жилье и купил его за собственные средства, имеет право прописать у себя любого человека;
  • Граждане, имеющие данную прописку, не имеют права владения имуществом;
  • Выписать человека (в том числе и иностранца) без его согласия можно будет только по решению суда;
  • Прописан гражданин, в соответствии с законодательством, определяет место прописки своего ребенка по месту своей регистрации без согласия собственника. Выписать же такого ребенка, в том числе и иностранца будет проблематично, поскольку нужно привлекать орган опеки и попечительства.

 Получить прописку в современных условиях можно только в течение одного дня. Поэтому, прописка нужна для следующего:

  • для официального трудоустройства;
  • для получения кредита в банковских учреждениях;
  • для записи в государственную школу;
  • для регистрации автомобиля;
  • для получения гражданства;
  • для получения вида на жительство;
  • для получения паспорта по месту жительства;
  • прописка для переселенцев;
  • других бытовых возможностей.

 Таким образом, прописка является важным инструментом не только для граждан Украины, но и иностранцев. Юридическая компания «Приходько и партнеры» предоставляет широкий спектр миграционных услуг, обращайтесь мы решим Вашу проблему и поможем.

Автор: Тетьяна Петрик

руководитель практики миграционного права

юридической компании Приходько и партнеры

X
Хотите перезвоним вам за
2 минуты ?
Перезвоните